Chelsea Wolfe Tour Dates Updated

Chelsea Wolfe Tickets Tour Dates 2019 Amp Concerts Songkick Chelsea Wolfe Tour Dates

— Chelsea Wolfe (@CCHELSEAWWOLFE) December 11, 2017 Ministry has also been known for their ability to blend diverse genres together. Under the leadership of Al Jourgensen, the band’s creator, producer, singer, songwriter and guitarist, the band has been able to successfully combine metal music with punk synth-pop and dub. Jourgensen has been the only consistent member of the group since their beginning in 1981. The band has seen many line up changes through their 37 years of music. The group disbanded in 2008, but reunited unexpectedly in 2011. Their current lineup consists of John Bechdel on keyboards, Sin Quirin on guitar, Cesar Soto on guitar and backing vocals, Tony Campose on bass and backing vocals, Derek Abrams on drums and DJ Swamp on the turntables. The North American tour will begin in March and end in April. Over the course of five weeks, Minstry will perform songs off of their upcoming album AmeriKKKant. Tickets go on sale Friday on their website. UPDATE (2/12): Ministry have released a teaser video promoting the tour with Chelsea Wolfe. In the video, Al Jourgensen reveals the all-star lineup that will be performing during the tour. Bell (Fear Factory) on vocals, Joey Jordison (Slipknot, VIMIC) on drums and live scratcher DJ Swamp (Beck, the Crystal Method). They will be performing alongside long-time members Sin Quirin and Cesar Soto on guitars, Tony Campos (Fear Factory, Static-X, Asesino, Cavalera Brothers) on bass and keyboardist John Bechdel (Killing Joke, Fear Factory).

Gallery for Chelsea Wolfe Tour Dates Updated

You May Also Like

About the Author: mimin